1 CZK Czech Koruna to BIF Burundian Franc


Last update : Sun, 16 May 2021 06:11:46 +0000

1
Czech Koruna
or 1 CZK to BIF: =
80.923000 FBu
Burundian Franc
Exchange rate : 80.92300


Last update : Sun, 16 May 2021 06:11:46 +0000

Czech Koruna vs Burundian Franc. the last 10 days
Date Czech Koruna Burundian Franc
Saturday, 05/15/2021 1 CZK = 94.06600 BIF
Friday, 05/14/2021 1 CZK = 93.60200 BIF
Thursday, 05/13/2021 1 CZK = 93.59500 BIF
Wednesday, 05/12/2021 1 CZK = 94.13600 BIF
Tuesday, 05/11/2021 1 CZK = 93.98700 BIF
Monday, 05/10/2021 1 CZK = 93.01300 BIF
Sunday, 05/09/2021 1 CZK = 93.01400 BIF
Saturday, 05/08/2021 1 CZK = 92.86900 BIF
Friday, 05/07/2021 1 CZK = 92.04300 BIF
Thursday, 05/06/2021 1 CZK = 91.23600 BIF
Real-Time chart of CZK/BIF or (Czech Koruna / Burundian Franc)
Czech Koruna to Burundian Franc and Burundian Franc to Czech Koruna
CZK BIF CZK BIF
5 CZK = 404.6150 BIF 0.0618 CZK = 5 BIF
10 CZK = 809.2300 BIF 0.1236 CZK = 10 BIF
20 CZK = 1618.4600 BIF 0.2471 CZK = 20 BIF
50 CZK = 4046.1500 BIF 0.6179 CZK = 50 BIF
100 CZK = 8092.3000 BIF 1.2357 CZK = 100 BIF
300 CZK = 24276.9000 BIF 3.7072 CZK = 300 BIF
500 CZK = 40461.5000 BIF 6.1787 CZK = 500 BIF
1000 CZK = 80923.0000 BIF 12.3574 CZK = 1000 BIF
Currency Converter
CZK